• Monday, January 17, 2022
    Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday (observed)
  • Friday, February 11, 2022
    Lincoln’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
    Washington’s Birthday/Presidents Day (observed)
  • Friday, April 15, 2022
    Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30, 2022
    Memorial Day (observed)
  • Monday, July 4, 2022
    Independence Day (observed)
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
    Labor Day (observed)
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
    Columbus Day (observed)
  • Friday, November 11, 2022
    Veterans’ Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
    Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25, 2022
    Day After Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2022
    Christmas Eve (observed)
  • Monday, December 26, 2022
    Christmas (observed)